My Favorites for the Nordstrom Sale

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Well, one of many days at least.

If you haven’t already heard the news, the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is going on right now! This sale is one of my favorites to shop and I plan on scooping up all the items we’ve been coveting for a fraction of the regular price. What’s great about this sale is the variety – all designers, all types of clothing, all sorts of beauty products at affordable prices. What’s great about Nordstrom too is the free shipping and their great return policy! Here are some of the things I’d love to get my hands on!

_10877061

kate spade crossbody ]

I love crossbody purses, especially for nights out in the city.This one is such a cool color, like a navy indigo with silver hardware. It has a cool envelope look to it and is very small in size. It comes in a whole bunch of fun colors too! This purse is super on sale, especially for being kate spade.

_10540129

kendra scott pendent ]

Kendra Scott has been really popular recently and there is plenty of it to go around in the Nordstrom sale right now. I like the pendent style because it’s different than the typical Kendra Scott necklace.

_10507835

tory burch riding boots ]

I love riding boots for Fall and there are so many great sales on designer riding boots right now. These Tory Burch ones are to die for. If you’re in the market for some this autumn, I say don’t wait and pick up some now!

_10942604

cowl neck sweater ]

What’s great about this sale is that a lot of items are fall wear for the upcoming season! I love love turtlenecks because they’re always so warm and snuggly. I’ll definitely be picking up some cozy knits for this coming autumn and winter.

_10576740

utility parka ]

This is a really cute utility jacket that I’m lusting after. It would be really cute and warm for football tailgates and apple picking.

_10896434

boyfriend jeans ]

Boyfriend jeans are really comfy and very trendy right now. I also love the destroyed look and these patched up pair are so fun!

What are your picks from the sale? I’ll be sure to post a style haul and outfits of what I end up buying.

Until next time – stay curious!

sig

Leave a Reply

