This night is sparkling, don’t you let it go.

Hello, hello, all! πŸ™‚ Hope everyone had a great weekend. My work is just beginning to pick up, so I hope people are out in the sun more than I have been! I’ll be on vacation soon enough though.

What have you all been up to this summer?

IMG_1909

Sometimes when I’m overtired from work, I make Beyonce poses in my kitchen! My mom is always running wait, so I have to find ways to entertain myself.

IMG_1903

This week, I saw Trainwreck during Five Dollar Movie nights at my local movie theater. I’m a huge Amy fan, so I thought it was hilarious. When we got to the theater, we were greeted with this really cool sunset.

IMG_1912

I also got the chance to play some tennis this weekend with my family, which I haven’t done in forever. I’m usually a doubles player, so playing singles interchangeably with everyone was definitely a huge adjustment. It was a great cool day to hit a ball around.

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender-1

The highlight of my weekend though was definitely going to see Taylor Swift. This is the third time I’ve seen her on tour and she never fails to surprise me. I think her 1989 Tour is my favorite yet!

FullSizeRender-2 FullSizeRender-3

What was really great about the concert was the cool light up wristbands that lit up all 60,000 people in Gillette Stadium. While All Too Well was not part of her set list, Taylor did do a beautiful mashup of Enchanted/Wildest Dreams – two of my other favorite songs! This concert was one I’ll always remember.

Did you do anything fun this weekend? What’s your favorite concert?

Until next time – stay curious!

sig

Leave a Reply

