Skirtin’ & Flirtin’ Around

Bonjour, mademoiselles and monsieurs!

If you’ve read my blog before, you know I love anything scalloped. As soon as I laid my eyes on this skirt, I had to have it. I originally only bought it in white, but I already went and purchased the black for my trip to France. They also have it in it striped, which I’m contemplating on buying as well. Not only is it cute, but it’s long enough to walk around in all day and is soft and comfy.

_10700307 _10701882

scalloped skirt ]

This skirt is also very versatile because it can be dressed up or down! A few ways I styled it is with a scalloped tank and wedges for a night out in Monaco or a flowy, comfy v neck and converse for a day walking around the markets of Nice.

IMG_2058  FullSizeRender-2 IMG_5328

This skirt was so easy to mix with things and even was comfy enough to wear on our flight from Nice to Paris! I paired it with comfy tees and tanks for daytime and travel and a cute flowy top for a night out in the city. The white skirt is a great look for summer because it makes you look extra tan! The black will look great going into the fall as well.

If I was wearing this at home to a bar for a night out, I would don a cute flow crop top. a few bracelets, and pumps. To wear one of these to work, I would pair the black scalloped skirt with a gray oversized sweater, a trio of bracelets, and turquoise ballet flats. For a casual daytime look, I would throw on one of the skirts with an comfy striped tee and converse.

How would you style these cute, versatile skirts?

Until next time – stay curious!!

sig

5 thoughts on “Skirtin’ & Flirtin’ Around

Leave a Reply

