Bright & Early for Black Friday

This year, sales have seemed to start earlier than Friday, so I’d definitely start scooping things up before they start selling out. I’ve already seen some great deals at some of my favorite places and who doesn’t love a bargain? I know I do.

1028_BANNERS_thea.jpg

Tory Burch is currently holding a promotion for 30% off with the code “THANKS”- can’t let that drag by without snagging something! My must have for this season is this cool tassel Thea Mini Backpack – so chic, yet so practical for travel. AND many of their riding boots are already on sale, which means ADDITIONAL sale. I’m in love with these Derby Riding Boots and I also can’t get enough of these cutie Booties. Something else I’d snag if I had the cash to spare would be these trendy little things – Acorn Charm Smoking Slippers. This dapper menswear gone womenswear piece has such flare with it’s beautiful burgundy and velvet fabric.

(So far) These are some of the best deals I’ve seen besides Tory Burch:

ASOS // Up to 60% off casual looks with code BLESSED
Banana Republic // 40% off with BRFRIENDS
GAP // Early access 50% off everything with code EARLY
J.Crew // 30% off full priced items, 40% off sale with code HOLIDAY
J.Crew Factory // 50% off everything with code SHOPGIFTS
Kate Spade // Surprise Sale up to 70% off
LuLu’s  // 25% off purchase $250+ with 25EARLY, 30% off purchase $150+ with 20EARLY, 15% off purchase $75+ with 15EARLY
Madewell // 25% off your entire purchase with code CALMDOWN
Neiman Marcus // Take 20% off sale items
Nordstrom // New sale items, plus they are price matching!
Old Navy // 30% off your purchase, 40% off when you spend over $100
Shopbop // Spend more than $250 and save 15%, spend $500 and save 20%, spend $1,000 and save 25% with code GOBIG15
Shop Sosie // 40% off site wide with code BLACKOUT

What deals have you spotted? Are you looking for anything in particular this year?

My mom and I go for fun to the same place every year and usually, end up finding a few great deals. I have a lot of presents to buy this year, so hopefully, I’ll find a lil somethin-somethin.

BUT

I am a firm believer in spending Thanksgiving with loved ones, so please please please do not let the greed take over this holiday and wait until Black (Or for the economy, GREEN!) Friday for all of your shopping adventures.

Happy Thanksgiving!

And until next time – stay curious!

sig.png
Leave a Reply

