Ch-Ch-Changes: Haircut

I’ve always had the worst attachment issues to my hair.

Whenever they suggest how much I need trimmed off, I almost cry and tell them not to do it. I only will go about once a year because I’m actually afraid to see how much they need to hack off my head.

But I’ve been wanting to cut it short for a few months.

Lobs have been super trendy and I love the sleek, chic look of them. Every time I went to get it done, I backed out, I freaked, I decided to keep my long hair.

And while I miss my long hair, I can’t help but feel refreshed with my cute lil ‘do.

So if you’re thinking of going short, do it and don’t turn back. The worst that can happen is that you have to grow it back!

What’s one of your favorite haircut stories?

2 thoughts on “Ch-Ch-Changes: Haircut

Leave a Reply

